Officers Team 2011

Fellow toastmasters!

On December 22 Club members elected Officers Team 2011. The newly elected officers are:

President – Yulia Kobuk
VP Education – Yantsov Vladimir
VP Membership – Aleksandr Naglov
VP Public Relations – Ilona Postemska
Secretary – Tatyana Konyushenko
Treasurer – Sofiya Huzenko
Past Immediate President – Gleb Krivenko

According to the election programs there will be some changes in the process and some new ideas applied. Let’s keep our fingers crossed!

We welcome the new team and wish them a successful year!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s